Javascript is not activated in your browser. This website needs javascript activated to work properly.
You are here

Study Programmes Board

Term of office: 1 April 2015 – 31 March 2018

The Study Programmes Board has overall responsibility for developing and coordinating study programmes at undergraduate and Master’s levels at the Faculty of Science. In addition, the board is a drafting body prior to decisions by the Faculty Board in matters concerning these study programmes. The Study Programmes Board consists of the pro-dean for first and second cycle education, the chief directors of studies, one representative from the Faculty of Medicine, two general representatives and seven students.


Teaching staff members

  • Bo-Anders Jönsson, Pro-Dean and Chair
  • Tomas Brage, Physics
  • Crister Ceberg, Medical Radiation Physics
  • Dan Hammarlund, Geology
  • Carin Jarl-Sunesson, Biology
  • Sophie Manner, Chemistry
  • Ulrik Mårtensson, Physical Geography and Ecosystem Science
  • Anna-Maria Persson, Mathematics
  • Yvonne Persson, Environmental and Climate Research
  • Johan Rathsman, Astronomy and Theoretical Physics

Faculty of Medicine

  • Hakon Leffler, Laboratory Medicine

General representatives

  • Christina Wehtje, St. Peter’s School
  • Vacant

Student representatives

  • Theodor Blom
  • Ida Lunga
  • Lisa Rämisch
  • Hans Schiemann
  • Karl Wendt-Höjer
  • Vacant
  • Vacant


Page Manager:


Ina Alexandersson
Programmes Director
046-222 71 84
ina [dot] alexandersson [at] science [dot] lu [dot] se

Faculty of Science
Visiting address: Sölvegatan 27, 222 62 Lund
Internal mail code: HS 39
Mailing address: Box 118, 221 00 Lund
Invoice adress: Box 188, 221 00 Lund
Email: kansli [at] science [dot] lu [dot] se

About this site