The browser you are using is not supported by this website. All versions of Internet Explorer are no longer supported, either by us or Microsoft (read more here:

Please use a modern browser to fully experience our website, such as the newest versions of Edge, Chrome, Firefox or Safari etc.

Local Health and Safety Committee

Term of office: 1 April 2024 to 31 December 2026.

The local health and safety committee is a collaborative body between the employer and the principal health and safety representative on issues concerning planning, implementation and follow-up of systematic work environment management within the faculty.


  • Per Persson, Chair,  Dean
  • Catrin Malmström, Faculty Office
  • Jessica Abbott, Department of Biology
  • Marie Skepö, Department of Chemistry
  • Three union representatives
  • Three student representatives


Ragnhild Möller
Work Environment Coordinator
Contact information for Ragnhild Möller –