Javascript is not activated in your browser. This website needs javascript activated to work properly.
You are here

Academic Appointments Board

Term of office: 1 April 2018 – 31 March 2021

The Academic Appointments Board processes matters relating to the employment of teaching staff within the entire Faculty of Science. The board has overall responsibility for the process concerning the Excellent Teaching Practitioner (ETP) qualification grade. The Academic Appointments Board consists of the pro-dean for research studies, three members of the teaching staff and two students.


  • Anders Tunlid, Pro-Dean and Chair
  • Sofia Feltzing, teaching staff
  • Per Persson, teaching staff
  • Kenneth Wärnmark, teaching staff
  • Two student representatives
Page Manager:


Related information

Meeting schedule 2020

Autumn semester

  • 19 August
  • 11 September
  • 7 October       
  • 22 October
  • 12 November
  • 2 December
  • 17 December

Faculty of Science, Lund University
Visiting address: Sölvegatan 27, 222 62 Lund
Internal mail code: HS 39
Email: kansli [at] science [dot] lu [dot] se

About this site

Accessibility statement