Scholarship Committee

Term of office: 1 April 2018 – 31 March 2021

The scholarship committee manages matters concerning the allocation of travel and research grants from foundations. The committee acts as drafting body prior to decisions by the dean. The scholarship committee consists of three members of the teaching staff and one student.


  • Anders Hedenström, Chair, teaching staff
  • Susanna Horsefield, teaching staff
  • David Silvermyr, teaching staff
  • A student representative