Javascript is not activated in your browser. This website needs javascript activated to work properly.
You are here

Research Programmes Board

Term of office: 1 April 2015 – 31 March 2018

The Research Programmes Board, which focuses on quality development and quality assurance relating to research programmes, acts as a drafting body prior to decisions by the Faculty Board. The board consists of the pro-dean for research studies, three members of the teaching staff and three students.


  • Almut Kelber, Pro-Dean and Chair
  • Charlotta Turner
  • Johan Bijnens
  • Daniel Conley
  • Markus Fröjd (student)
  • Brian Thorsbro (student)
  • Vacant (student)


Page Manager:


Tobias Nilsson
Scientific Officer
046-222 71 82
tobias [dot] nilsson [at] science [dot] lu [dot] se

Faculty of Science
Visiting address: Sölvegatan 27, 222 62 Lund
Internal mail code: HS 39
Mailing address: Box 118, 221 00 Lund
Invoice adress: Box 188, 221 00 Lund
Email: kansli [at] science [dot] lu [dot] se

About this site