Javascript is not activated in your browser. This website needs javascript activated to work properly.
You are here

Local Health and Safety Committee

The local health and safety committee is a collaborative body between the employer and the principal health and safety representative on issues concerning planning, implementation and follow-up of systematic work environment management within the faculty.

The committee is composed of

  • Three representatives of the employer:
    Sven Lidin, Dean and Chair
    Karin Hall, Pro-Dean for first and second cycle education
    Catrin Malmström, Head of the Faculty Office
  • Three representatives of the employees (union representatives)
  • Two student health and safety representatives
Page Manager:


Ragnhild Möller
Work Environment Coordinator
046-222 94 58, 070-612 55 80
ragnhild [dot] moller [at] science [dot] lu [dot] se

Faculty of Science, Lund University
Visiting address: Sölvegatan 27, 222 62 Lund
Internal mail code: HS 39
Email: kansli [at] science [dot] lu [dot] se

About this site

Accessibility statement