Javascript is not activated in your browser. This website needs javascript activated to work properly.

HSE Committees

Term of office: 1 April 2018 – 31 March 2021

The HSE committees coordinate and follow up the University’s and faculty’s overall policy concerning HSE (Health, Safety and Environment). Department management has operational responsibility for HMS issues.

  • Centre for Mathematical Sciences (jointly with LTH)
  • Physics and Astronomy/Theoretical Physics (jointly with LTH)
  • Centre for Chemistry and Chemical Engineering (jointly with LTH)
  • Biology and Centre for Environmental and Climate Research
  • Geocentre (jointly with the Faculty of Social Sciences)
  • MAX Faculty of Science (jointly with MAX IV Laboratory)
  • Medical Radiation Physics (jointly with the Faculty of Medicine)
Page Manager:


Ragnhild Möller
Work Environment Coordinator
046-222 94 58, 070-612 55 80
ragnhild [dot] moller [at] science [dot] lu [dot] se

Faculty of Science, Lund University
Visiting address: Sölvegatan 27, 222 62 Lund
Internal mail code: HS 39
Email: kansli [at] science [dot] lu [dot] se

About this site

Accessibility statement