Javascript is not activated in your browser. This website needs javascript activated to work properly.
You are here

Departments and Heads of Departments

Centre for Environmental and Climate research

Address: Sölvegatan 37
Head of Department: Henrik Smith
Visit website

Centre for Mathematical Sciences

Address: Sölvegatan 18
Head of Department: Gudrun Gudmundsdottir
Visit website

Department of Astronomy and Theoretical Physics

Address: Sölvegatan 27
Head of Department: Anders Johansen
Visit website

Department of Biology

Address: Sölvegatan 37
Head of Department: Christer Löfstedt
Visit website

Department of Chemistry

Address: Sölvegatan 39 A-C
Head of Department: Sven Lidin
Visit website

Department of Geology

Address: Sölvegatan 12
Head of Department: Mikael Calner
Visit website

Department of Physical Geography and Ecosystem Science

Address: Sölvegatan 12
Head of Department: Karin Hall
Visit website

Department of Physics

Address: Professorsgatan 1
Head of Department: Knut Deppert
Visit website

MAX-Faculty of Science

Address: Ole Römers väg 1
Head of department: Sverker Werin
Visit website

Medical Radiation Physics

Address: Barngatan 4
Head of Department: Michael Ljungberg
Visit website (in Swedish)

Page Manager:

Faculty of Science
Visiting address: Sölvegatan 27, 222 62 Lund
Internal mail code: HS 39
Mailing address: Box 118, 221 00 Lund
Invoice adress: Box 188, 221 00 Lund
Email: kansli [at] science [dot] lu [dot] se

About this site