Javascript is not activated in your browser. This website needs javascript activated to work properly.
You are here

Research Infrastructure Council

Term of office: 1 April 2015 – 31 March 2018

The Research Infrastructure Council has overall responsibility for monitoring and drafting in matters concerning the Faculty of Science’s infrastructure requirements that cannot be financed solely at research group level. The council is also responsible for coordinating applications and drafting decisions on the allocation of funds for infrastructure. The Research Infrastructure Council consists of five members of the teaching staff.


  • Helena Filipsson, Chair
  • Olle Anderbrant
  • Joakim Cederkäll
  • Susanna Horsefield
  • Erik Wahlén


Page Manager:


Tobias Nilsson
Scientific Officer
046-222 71 82
tobias [dot] nilsson [at] science [dot] lu [dot] se

Faculty of Science
Visiting address: Sölvegatan 27, 222 62 Lund
Internal mail code: HS 39
Mailing address: Box 118, 221 00 Lund
Invoice adress: Box 188, 221 00 Lund
Email: kansli [at] science [dot] lu [dot] se

About this site